Monday, May 01, 2006
What's weirder is I'm happy for him...
I think I am truly in love with someone. Maybe that's why I can be happy for Bob and his new life without me, why I was happy to talk to him...I am miserable in my unrequited state of love, but it is beautiful...Because I know that I only love one person. I have spent many lifetimes with him...For some reason, I dreamed of him for a couple of nights...And he doesn't care about me...He's got girls falling out his pockets...He's a snob...He's cocky and arrogant...But he's a gentleman...And I have been lovesick over him since that first night we met...He's the coolest guy to walk the earth, all the guys want to be like him and all the ladies swoon and I am not worthy, but then again, he's just a dirty grimy painter from the hood...and I know it's still in him to tag someone's face for having beef with him...I hate him because I love him so much...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment